Calendar

School Calendar

MONTH OF APRIL 2019

01.04.19 to 13.04.19 Monday to Saturday Final Term (Pre-primary) Exam Committee
27.04.19 Saturday Report Day Final Term Pre-Primary) PTM 8 Exam Committee & Class Teacher

MONTH OF MARCH 2019

23.03.19 Saturday Third PTA  
30.03.19 Saturday PTM 7 Class Teacher

MONTH OF FEBRUARY 2019

09.02.19 Saturday IInd Short Term Paper Showing Exam Committee
28.02.19 Saturday PTM 6 Class Teacher

MONTH OF JANUARY 2019

04.01.19 Friday School Re-opens  
11.01.19 Friday Fun with Shapes and Colors Activity All Classes
21.01.19 to 31.01.19 Monday to Thursday IInd Short Term (Pre – primary) Exam Committee
31.01.19 Saturday PTM 5 Class Teacher

MONTH OF DECEMBER

07.12.18 Friday My Expression Activity All Classes
14.12.19 Friday Pre-Primary Christmas Program All Teachers
15.12.18 Saturday Paper showing & Result of Mid – Term Exam Committee
17.12.18 to 03.01.19 Monday to Thursday

Christmas Vacations

MONTH OF NOVEMBER

03.11.18 Saturday Diwali Celebration & Art & Craft Exhibition Ms. Rupali Deshbhartar
Ms. Dorthy Lukkana
Ms. Jyotsna Singh
Ms. Anita Saraf
15.11.18 to 28.11.18 Thursday to Wednesday Mid-Term (Pre-primary) Exam Committee
16.11.18 Friday Science Exhibition (Pre-primary) Ms. Anita Saraf/Ms. Amrit Basin
Ms. Asha Singh
24.11.18 Saturday Second PTA & PTM 4 Ms. Sanjana Chauhan along with Pre-primary teachers
30.11.18 Friday Maths Exhibition (Pre-Primary) Ms. Amrit Basin/Ms Anita Saraf

MONTH OF OCTOBER

06.10.18 Saturday Fancy Dress Animal (Nur- IV) Ms. Nancy David
Ms. Rashmi David
Ms. Sangeeta Sahani
12.10.18 Friday Flower Making Competition Ms. Asha Singh
Ms. Amrit Basin
15.10.18 to 19.10.18 Monday to Friday Nutritious Food Week (Nur – II) & World Food Day/Week Ms. Amrit Basin
Ms. Dorthy Lukkana
19.10.18 Friday Family Tree Activity All Classes
27.10.18 Saturday Concert Mrs. Shashi Kunwar
Mrs. Shubhadha Timothy
Ms. Adiba Taj

MONTH OF SEPTEMBER

05.09.18 Wednesday Teachers Day Ms. Anita Saraf / Ms. Asha Singh
15.09.18 Saturday Music Exhibition
SST. Exhibition
Mr. Roshan Chacko
Ms. Asha Singh
Ms. Shiny Abraham
Ms. Anita Saraf
17.09.18 to 25.09.18 Monday to Tuesday Ist Short Term (Pre- Primary) 50 Marks Exam Committee
27.09.18 Thursday Hindi Recitaiton (Pre – Primary) Ms. Anita Saraf / Ms. Asha Singh
29.09.18 Saturday Paper showing of 1st Short Term(Pre-primary) & Periodic Test 2 Exam Committee

MONTH OF AUGUST

03.08.18 Friday Chart Making on kinds of Pollution All Classes
04.08.18 Saturday English and Hindi Exhibition Eng — Ms. Nancy David
Hindi — Mrs. Anita Saraf / Ms. Asha Singh
10.08.18 Friday Lemonade Activity All Classes
13.08.18 Monday Independence Day Mrs. Asha Singh
24.08.18 Friday Rakhi Making Mrs Amrit Bhasin
25.08.18 Saturday PTM 2 Class Teachers
31.08.18 Friday English Recitation Ms. Anita Saraf / Ms. Amrit Basin

MONTH OF JULY

02.07.18 Monday Re – opening of Pre- primary Mrs. Anita Saraf / Ms. Asha Singh
13.07.18 Friday Monaco Topping Activity All Classes
14.07.18 Saturday First PTA Ms. Sanjana along with Pre-primary teachers
20.07.18 Friday Vegetable Printing Activity All Classes
25.07.18 Wednesday Clay Modelling All Classes
27.07.18 Friday Show-and-tell Activity All Classes
28.07.18 Saturday PTM 1 Class Teacher
30.07.18 Monday Drawing Competition All Classes llll